Share Flows with your colleagues
The Microsoft Flow team added the capability to share your Flows with colleagues. This could be very handy when you want to collaborate with others on a Flow.
You are able to share Flows by clicking the people icon in the "My flows" overview:
This will lead you to a screen where you can add owners. To add someone else as an owner you can add them by names, email adresses or you can add groups.
When you add someone as an owner, they will be able to edit, update and delete the flow. They will also be able to access the run history of the Flow. The embedded connections will also be available to them. So in the example above, it would be possible for my colleague Coen to send me some push notifications. It's not something I think Coen will use in a bad way, but if you share Flows with your colleagues, be aware of the possibilities they have.
As you can see in the image above, after you shared the Flow with your colleague, the Flow will get a different look in the "My flows" overview. Because of this you are able to see if a Flow is shared or not.
Being able to share Flows is a very good step forward for Microsoft Flow. This was one of the most requested features, so congrats to the Microsoft Flow team for bringing this to production!